Lottery joke

A guy walks into a church office and says to the secretary at the window, “I want to open the bloody door”
To which the lady replied, “I beg your pardon, we don’t tolerate such language here?”
“Listen up dammit, I said I want you to open the bloody right now.”
“Sir, I’m sorry but we do not tolerate that kind of language in this church!”
The secretary left the window and went over to the priest and told him about her situation.
They both returned and the priest asked, “What seems to be the problem here?”
“There’s no damn problem,” the man said, “I just won 50 million in the lottery and I want to donate $1,000,000 to this damn church!”
“I see sir,” the priest said, “and this bitch is giving you a hard time?”

Leave a Reply

